The one where I was off

Lake-2

We get lots of bugs, some look like this!

Lake-3

standard lake Long exposure

Lake-4

She came right up because I was barefoot and didn’t make a sound! Couldn’t get a snap of her baby though, she was wise to my schemes

Lake-5

.

Lake-6

One thing I really dislike about the X100 is the bokeh and blur when wide open, they are ugly!

Lake-7

A mile or so down the road is this seemingly abandoned cabin with a fantastic view across the lake

Lake-8

Arts, crafts, they happened here

Lake-9

Being surrounded by mountains means you can’t quite get to see it over the lake, but I was lucky this time!

Lake-10

Enter the moon

Days off are few and far between, because I’m a broke student, I decided to stay on camp for my first one and just enjoy a day of child-free bliss!

B

2 comments

  1. purelymad · July 7, 2014

    Hope you’re having a good time – it looks beautiful!

    Like

    • brybry1993 · August 14, 2014

      Thanks mads! Sorry this reply was so late hahaaa

      Like

Lemme know what you think!

