Endings

Yesterday brought about the first bit of sun we’ve seen in a while, a truly fitting way to mark the end of my second year of lectures. Four days stands between me and the right, or wrong side of that 50%, and it’d be a lie to say that I’m not nervous, least of all because my plans are pretty costly to shift! But I’d say through all the modules, classes, notes and flashcards, the biggest lesson I’ve learned is to invest in the people who’ll invest in you!

 

B

Last days_

3 comments

  1. Akriti · June 6, 2014

    I really like this post πŸ™‚
    Worth my time.
    Good work πŸ™‚

    Like

Lemme know what you think!

