Good days

Today was a good day, perhaps the best day in a while. Through a fortunate stroke of serendipity, a huge stumbling stone has become a stepping stone in a way that I can only describe as an answer to prayer. The way it came about, I couldn’t envisage in my worst nightmares, ironically I actively took steps to prevent it coming about this way, but it’s funny how God can take our fears and work with them. My flatmate also got a longboard. Longboards are awesome! This concludes what is an extremely vague post! B

Image

Yumchaa, just off Tottenham Court road. This is my third visit in as many weeks, shooting it right to the top of my list! If you’re into teas, definitely check this place out!

 

One comment

  1. David Azik · April 6, 2014

    This post quite obviously reminds me of the Ice Cube song,

    Like

Lemme know what you think!

