Goodbye England

 

The year finally draws to a close, and it’s been a good two days filled with early christmas dinners, lots of relaxing and so much packing (my flatmate let me borrow his 1000 as I still have some film left over, and just found some more in a drawer, such serendipity)! Tonight my plane leaves for Kenya, home, where I haven’t been for a good 4-5 years, so it’s safe to say I’m pretty excited about the whole idea, although it’s not as much a holiday as you may think, when you have a family as big as mine, and you want to try and get round to see everyone, by the time you’re done it’s time to come back! But I am looking forward to a slightly unusual shorts and flip-flops christmas!

 

B


UCL
UCL-2

Lemme know what you think!

