Breathe

I don’t think I’ve had a busier couple of days in a  long time, with work totally taking the back seat (I know this’ll kick me in the butt someday…) but it was totally great. I spent the greater part of this weekend with one of my best friends Pippa, who came down to London to visit. It was great! London really pulls out all the stops when it comes to decorations, and fairy lights! They make positively everything look ever so slightly magical. This week we’ve had some great carol services, and even more to come (I’m even singing in one, this is going to end well…), and this means one thing, mince pies and mulled wine! I am, however, slightly disappointed at the lack of snow. Normally I am a total snow scrooge, however, as I count down the days until my flight takes off for my first Christmas in Kenya in over 13 years, I’m growing slightly nostalgic of the horrid white stuff. Eurgh! 

 

 

B

Weekends-10

Weekends-13

On our way home, the fountains outside UAL are lit up and look amazing at night!

Weekends-23

Camden Market: these are my sorts of people

Weekends-29

Brick Lane, the whole world in food!

Weekends-31

Got some odd looks from the people at Big Chill for this one, but it was totally worth it, just look at this thing!


Weekends-3 Weekends-4 Weekends-5 Weekends-7 Weekends-8 Weekends-9 Weekends-11 Weekends-12 Weekends-15 Weekends-18 Weekends-19 Weekends-21 Weekends-22 Weekends-24 Weekends-25 Weekends-26 Weekends-28 Weekends-27 Weekends-30 Weekends-32 Weekends-33

Lemme know what you think!

