Happy birthday you

So my friend Abi turned 21!  Just the thought of it freaks me out, considering my birthday is but a stones throw away. In a month, I’ll be half way to 40! The do was lovely though, lots of food, family and friends, which of course meant mafia was, quite literally, on the cards! Unfortunately, I had to duck out early as today I moved all my stuff down to my new house in London, but not without grabbing some cheeky snaps beforehand.

Happy birthday, you!

BDSC_0123 DSC_0141 DSC_0139 DSC_0147 DSC_0129 DSC_0149 DSC_0150 DSC_0156 DSC_0157 DSC_0163 DSC_0164

4 comments

  1. inkposts · September 8, 2013

    “halfway to 40” that’s made our night.

    Like

    • brybry1993 · September 11, 2013

      Haha I’m glad someone’s enjoying this! I really liked your Royal-T post by the way. Great song.

      Like

      • inkposts · September 11, 2013

        Cool. Nothing beats a high class grime beat! You have some fantastic pictures by the way.

        Like

      • brybry1993 · September 11, 2013

        Yeah absolutely. Oh thank you so much!

        Like

Lemme know what you think!

