And what a beautiful little place it is

I’ve loved taking my new D5100 out for a spin here, the weather has been great and very varied. It’s ben great learning how to capture all these different environments, and the place is so beautiful, the motivation is always there to carry round the camera as something is guaranteed to catch your eye. Below are a few examples of why I love our little slice of heaven so much!

For the full album, check out my Flickr

This was tricky to get as there was a lot of cloud over the mountain, but it crept up over and caught me by surprise as I was packing up and heading back

This was tricky to get as there was a lot of cloud over the mountain, but it crept up over and caught me by surprise as I was packing up and heading back

Moon rise Breathtaking Huts

Walking along the cliffpath we spotted this incredible little thing, immovable, indomitable, awesome

Walking along the cliffpath we spotted this incredible little thing, immovable, indomitable, awesome

Misty DSC_0783 Tombstoning Twilight volcanoes

There's something about fire and water which makes volcanoes one of the coolest Nefyn activities

There’s something about fire and water which makes volcanoes one of the coolest Nefyn activities

Mist fell like blankets, making for some cool opportunities

Mist fell like blankets, making for some cool opportunities

Beach 'n' Bokeh

Due to excessive wind, for the third year running we haven't been able to have a bonfire, however, God left us with this one last hurrah to mark the end of two phenomenal weeks away

Due to excessive wind, for the third year running we haven’t been able to have a bonfire, however, God left us with this one last hurrah to mark the end of two phenomenal weeks away

This is what I mentioned earlier on this week, it took a while but I almost nailed it , next - star trails!

This is what I mentioned earlier on this week, it took a while but I almost nailed it , next – star trails!

2 comments

  1. sfoxwriting · September 2, 2013

    I loved your article , which is why I followed you to, as I wish to keep track of your blog and see what else you have to offer the blogging world 🙂 please check out my latest blog feature a song by a young man called Kurtis Robinson Every like gives him a greater chance of making it .
    Thankyou in advance and I hope to talk to you more often.
    All the best
    Steven
    http://sfoxwriting.com/2013/09/02/daily-song-sinnerman/

    Like

    • brybry1993 · September 2, 2013

      Hey!

      Just had a look, I quite liked the song, not really into rap myself but you’re right, the lyrics are cool! Thanks for following Steve!

      Like

Lemme know what you think!

