I love weddings

It’s no secret, I enjoy weddings more than the average guy. Recently, I’ve entered into this phase of my life where lots of people I know are getting engaged and married; I think the record one week was 4 people I knew. Some old, some young, all in love and ready to share life together; I love weddings! To top it all off, one of my good friends is a bridesmaid and she had a Polaroid 600 with some film she intended to use for the wedding and is letting me take them on her behalf – this couldn’t get any better!

 

B

DSC_0100 DSC_0094 DSC_0098

Lemme know what you think!

